Congratulations to all the new Fellows announced by AsMA on July 9th! Special congratulations to all the members of the Associate Fellows Group who have achieved advancement, especially our current Chair Dr Christopher Backus and Chair-Elect/Membership Chair Dr Justin Nast.

Each year a high proportion of the AFG members nominated by the AFG for Fellowship consideration achieve advancement, so it is a great reason to be part of the AFG! 😀