Executive Officers

Chair: Dr Tovy Kamine
Senior Chair Elect: Dr Preston Laslie
Junior Chair Elect: Dr Joe Britton
Secretary: Dr Joe Britton (2022-23)
Deputy Secretary: Dr Michael Greene
Treasurer: Dr Lisa Snyder (2022-24)
Immediate Past Chair (ex officio): Dr Joseph Butterfield
Second Past Chair (ex officio): Dr Christopher Backus, FAsMA

Committee Chairs and Deputy Chairs

Ellingson Award Committee:
Chair: Dr Matthew Cooper
Deputy Chairs: Kevin Divers, Dr Kristian Mears

Informatics Committee:
Chair: Dr Rowena Christiansen, FAsMA

Membership Committee:
Chair: Dr Michael Hodapp, FAsMA 
Deputy Chairs: Dr Aubrey Florom-Smith, Dr Arthur Formanek

Merchandising Committee:
Chair: Dr Lisa Snyder
Deputy Chairs: Dr Michael Hodapp, FAsMA, Dr Aubrey Florom-Smith

Nominations Committee:
Chair: Kevin Divers 

Receptions Committee:
Chair: Dr Preston Laslie

Scientific Program Committee:
Chair : Dr Michael Greene
Deputy Chairs: Dr Anna Clebone Ruskin, Dr Aubrey Florom-Smith, Dr Kristian Mears

Profiles for Leadership Team members can be viewed below: