Congratulations to the new Associate Fellows!
MARCH 28, 2019
Associate Fellows Announced

The following members of the Aerospace Medical Association have achieved Associate Fellow status and were approved by the Executive Committee:

David Andrus, Brent Barker, M. Bradley Brough, Eric Chumbley, Stephen Fischer, Michael Gallagher, Gabriel Gizaw, Sarper Karakucuk, Young Hwan Kwon, David Lerner, Mark McPherson, Kristian Mears, Robert Mulcahy, Joanna Nelms, Tony Schiemer, and Emmanuel Urquieta.